3. september 2017

Lagene

LAGENE 2021:
Menn senior
Trener Martin Havdal mh@hem.no
Lagleder Martin Havdal mh@hem.no
Kvinner senior
Trener Andreas Bolland 980 90 601 andreas.bolland@vintervoll.no
Trener Sverre Johansen
Lagleder Andreas Bolland 980 90 601 andreas.bolland@vintervoll.no
G2008
Trener Bjørn Egil Stavseng 906 42 630 bjorn@stavseng.net
Trener
Lagleder Kjetil Bjørkum 926 08 180 kjetibj4@icloud.com
G2010
Trener Amund Bredeli 922 81 539 amundbredeli@gmail.com
Trener Johannes Nordheim 951 64 370 johannes@hklink.no
Trener Stijn Bruneel stijn.bruneel@ringnes.no
Trener Kari Grønning 977 08 076 kari.gronning81@gmail.com
Lagleder Trine Meistad 952 85 846 trinemeistad@hotmail.com
G2011
Trener Dagfinn Haslebrekk 951 41 045 dagfinn.haslebrekk@gmail.com
Trener Ingvar Moe 995 34 391 ingvar@evoent.no
Trener Lill Mari Leinum
Lagleder Kristian Beyer
G2012
Trener Kjetil Bjørkum 926 08 180 kjetibj4@icloud.com
Trener Thomas Venås 400 09 801 thomasvenaas@hotmail.com
Trener Fredrik Hauan 962 31 858 fredrikhauan@gmail.com
Lagleder Jørgen Enoksen 979 53 162 jorgen.enoksen@gmail.com