3. september 2017

Lagene

 

LAGENE:
Menn Senior 7`er
Trener Vegard Foss 997 88 504 vegardfoss@gmail.com
Lagleder Rune Fillingsnes 922 22 284 rune@lordeiendom.no
G2007
Trener Joakim Sæther 934 26 179 mikaoj22@hotmail.com
Trener Trond Sjøflot 916 25 029 trond.sjoeflot@parker.com
Lagleder Camilla Sørgjerd 932 07 935 caiso78@hotmail.com
J2007
Trener Vegard Humstad 984 35 344 humstad84@gmail.com
Trener Karl Jørgen Strauman 922 39 022 karl.jorgen.strauman@dnvgl.com
Lagleder Kirsten Vågø 412 15 617 kav@skaun.kommune.no
Lagleder Svanaug Fallan 926 69 370 stscon@online.no
G2008
Trener Bjørn Egil Stavseng 906 42 630 bjorn@stavseng.net
Trener Øyvind Antonsen 901 47 714 antonsen@lordeiendom.no
Trener Olav Imset Lien 926 46 236 Olav@haraldsvvs.no 
Lagleder Kjetil Bjørkum 926 08 180 Kjetibj4@icloud.com
G 2009
Trener Kristian Hollakleiv 920 15 602 kristian@olesivertsen.no
Trener Andreas Grønning agronning@gmail.com 
Lagleder Anette Urheim 971 46 704 anette_urheim@hotmail.com
G2010
Trener Amund Bredeli 922 81 539 amundbredeli@gmail.com
Trener Johannes Nordheim 951 64 370 johannes@hklink.no
Trener Stinj Bruneel Stijn.bruneel@ringnes.no 
Trener  Kari Grønning 977 08 076 kari.gronning81@gmail.com
Lagleder Trine Meistad 952 85 846 trinemeistad@hotmail.no
G2011
Trener Dagfinn Haslebrekk 951 41 045 dagfinn.haslebrekk@gmail.com
Trener Odd Kåre Vårvik 917 87 167 jocelyn.varvik143@gmail.com
Trener Ståle Eggen 476 39 066 stretford_end@hotmail.com
Trener Ingvar Moe 995 34 391 ingvar@evoent.no
Lagleder
2012
Trener Kjetil Bjørkum 926 08 180 Kjetibj4@icloud.com
Trener
Lagleder